Keep me logged in

Maratha United States Of America Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Maratha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Leva patil
  • Location : San Francisco, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My friend has a Master's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in San Francisco. He belongs to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Kunbi Maratha
  • Location : Farmington, Michigan, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Designer



A little bit about me. I am currently in doing job in Automotive industry as design engineer. However I currently live in the Farmington MI. I love traveling and traveled many places. I enjoy being outside, traveling, and hanging out with friends

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : 96 Kuli Deshastha
  • Location : San Jose, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



A simple, standup person who believes in hard work, respects opinions of other people, and strives to change for better. I have been working as a Software Engineer with one of the very successful technology companies in bay area for past 5+ years. I have been fortunate enough to receive good education, and managed to build a successful career through hard work in last several years. I have been blessed to do well financially as well, and own house in one of the prime locations in San Jose, California. An unfortunate series of events lead me to seek divorce in my prior marriage. I am hoping to put those tough several months behind myself. I hope to start over my life, and hope to find a partner with whom I can share the rest of my life with. I hope to find someone who is thoughtful, supportive, loyal, and has a simple lifestyle. My partner shall expect the same of me. My family: I come from a middle class family. I have one sister who is married, and lives in Australia. My parents live in Pune. They all believe in being accommodative, and respectful towards others. I have turned vegetarian for last 10+ years by choice, however, my parents still eat non-veg occasionally..

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Patil
  • Location : Hillsboro, Oregon, United States of America
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



We are looking for bride for our son. he is well educated and have job in USA. he needs a friend for life who can move to united states with him